Executive Board

2018-2019 Executive Board 


PTA President
First Vice President
Aby Kudelko
Second Vice President
Kathleen Tayman
Lara Hines
Immediate Past President
Amy Quackenboss
MCCPTA Delegate
Vivek Patil
Enrichment Chairs
Kathleen Tayman & Kunjal Bandukwalla
Activities Chair
Sienna Johnson
​Fundraising Chair

Community Service

Kara Locraft & Sabah Rana

Esther Rosen & Lillian Ng

Membership Chairs
Emily Cevallos & Lisa Najafi
Mitun Seguin

PTA Forms & Documents

Message from the PTA President

Neal Orringer

Dear SLES Community,
We want to thank you for your continued support.  Your PTA dues/donations provide important academic resources to our school, including—

Almost $8500 for teachers & staff to buy additional teaching supplies,
Approximately $6000 for school field trips,
About $4500 for quarterly cultural school assemblies, and
About $2000 towards reading incentives.

We also support the school’s Reflections & cultural arts, science fair, and spelling & geography bee programs.  We also organize great charitable activities, educational advocacy, and fun events such as the Fall Festival, Book Fair, Movie Night, Variety Show, and the Wildcat Jam!

If you have questions about any of these activities or comments, please contact me, Have a great school year. GO WILDCATS!

Email: slespresident@gmail.com

Seven Locks PTA